top of page
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2

Cucumber Cream Cheese Bites

I'm still on the low-carb train, and I've been racking my brain about what to replace sandwiches with for lunch. Enter cucumber "sandwiches"! These literally take seconds to put together, have minimal ingredients, and are the cutest little things you'll ever make! Have them as a snack, lunch, or even breakfast. You won't be disappointed!

 

How To Make Them


🥒 Thickly slice a Cucumber

🧀 Add your Dairy-Free Cream Cheese of Choice - I use Kite Hill (my favorite is the Chive). You could also substitute with Avocado to switch it up.

🍅 Top with half of a grape tomato

🧂Sprinkle with seasoning of choice (I used Everything But The Bagel, of course). You could also drizzle with hot sauce.


That's it! Enjoy!!



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page