top of page
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2

Spaghetti Squash Chow Mein

I LOVE Chinese food. What is their not to like? It's flavorful, salty, and an easy way to save on dishes on a night you don't feel like cooking. But, it always leaves me with a guilty feeling - so many calories and SO MUCH BLOAT!! I've been on a mission to find healthy versions, and the first one I tried was Cauliflower fried rice. This was a huge hit. Even my parents loved it - and you know they don't tend to enjoy plant-based meals. Then I found a SECOND delicious take on a popular dish, Chow Mein. This has all the yummy flavors (ginger, soy sauce, garlic), but uses Spaghetti Squash instead of noodles. One the veggies are chopped up, it comes together quickly.


Enjoy!




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page