top of page
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2

Vegan Meatballs 🍝

Updated: May 29, 2020

I was never a huge meatball fan when I used to eat meat. I didn't hate them, but they definitely were not my favorite. That feeling has TOTALLY changed now that I found these vegan meatballs. Made from mostly chickpeas, these are so flavorful - thanks to a generous amount of Italian spices. I put these over a spiralized pepper with Rao's Arrabiata sauce. I was getting a bit sick of Zoodles, and I found that pepper has a bit more crunch and flavor. I used a yellow one to mimic spaghetti! This made plenty of leftovers - I had a "meatball" sandwich the next day for lunch, and still have about a dozen in the freezer to reheat when I am low on groceries.


Enjoy!


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page